Governed signal Official source Frozen foundational record
SIG-062: Freshfields
The solicitor apprenticeship lists AAB at A level and seven GCSEs at grade 6/B or above, including English and Maths.
Observed · Academic threshold
Evidence passage recorded against the source
Our Solicitor Apprenticeship Programme is open to applicants with AAB at A level (or equivalent) and at least seven GCSEs at grade 6/B or above, including English and Maths.
LimitThe passage is what the research lead recorded against the official page on the observation date. Pages change; check the source and the retrieval date before relying on it.
Scope as recorded
- Institution
- Freshfields
- Market
- Not stated in the frozen record
- Programme or route
- Not stated
- Category
- Academic threshold
- Observed
- Verification
- Verified 9 Sep 2026
- Publication ruling
- Safe with source
- Record status
- Active
- Corpus layer
- Frozen foundational publication (107 signals)
Official source record
SRC-052 · retrieved 9 September 2026 · Full JavaScript render, headless Chrome · source record page · supports 2 signals
LimitOne signal describes one institution, programme, market and date. It is not evidence about other programmes, offices or cycles, and it is not a prevalence estimate.
Related signals
Cite this object
Who Gets In? (Elite Careers Strategy), SIG-062 Freshfields, observed 9 September 2026, https://www.accessecs.com/who-gets-in/signals/SIG-062/
Preserve the institution, programme, geography, observation date and limitation. Do not generalise a single signal to an institution-wide or sector-wide rule.