Governed signal Official source Frozen foundational record

SIG-074: Indian School of Business

The PGP requires at least 24 months of work experience and a valid test-centre GMAT or GRE score.

Observed · Credential threshold

Evidence passage recorded against the source

Note: The PGP is designed for students who have full-time work experience of a minimum of 24 months, and the Admissions Office looks for this as a requisite in candidates prior to enrolment.

LimitThe passage is what the research lead recorded against the official page on the observation date. Pages change; check the source and the retrieval date before relying on it.

Scope as recorded

Market
Not stated in the frozen record
Programme or route
Not stated
Category
Credential threshold
Observed
Verification
Verified 9 Sep 2026
Publication ruling
Safe with source
Record status
Active
Corpus layer
Frozen foundational publication (107 signals)

Official source record

https://www.isb.edu/programmes/post-graduate-programmes/pgp-in-management/eligibility-and-requirements

SRC-057 · retrieved 9 September 2026 · Full JavaScript render, headless Chrome · source record page · supports 4 signals

LimitOne signal describes one institution, programme, market and date. It is not evidence about other programmes, offices or cycles, and it is not a prevalence estimate.

Cite this object

Who Gets In? (Elite Careers Strategy), SIG-074 Indian School of Business, observed 9 September 2026, https://www.accessecs.com/who-gets-in/signals/SIG-074/

Preserve the institution, programme, geography, observation date and limitation. Do not generalise a single signal to an institution-wide or sector-wide rule.

CITATION.cff